Glenn Miller:  In The Mood

Glenn Miller: In The Mood

A selection of the original recordings of the unique Glenn Miller sound. The tracks are:

1. Jeep Jockey Jump
2. In the Mood
3. Symphony - vocal: Johnny Desmond
4. American Patrol
5. Rhapsody in Blue
6. It Must Be Jelly ('Cos Jam Don't Shake Like That)
7. Seven-O-Five
8. Medley: Killarney/I've Got a Heart Filled with Love/Wabash Blues - The Crew Chiefs
9. Everybody Loves My Baby
10. There'll Be A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
11. Sun Valley Jump
12. Speak Low - vocal: Johnny Desmond
13. Keep 'Em Flying
14. Moonlight Serenade
15. Why Dream - vocal: Johnny Desmond
16. Tail End Charlie
17. Here We Go Again
18. Fellow On A Furlough - vocal: Johnny Desond
19. Passage Interdit
20. Little Brown Jug
21. Deep Purple
22. Song of the Volga Boatmen
23. Jukebox Saturday Night - Vocal: The Crew Chiefs
24. Now I Know - Vocal: Johnny Desmond
25. Bubble Bath/Moonlight Serenade (Closing Theme)

Total running time 70 mins

£8- incl p+p worldwide